Community Foundation for Crawford County Scholarships

Available To: 
Bucyrus High School
Available To: 
Wynford High School
Available To: 
Colonel Crawford High School
Available To: 
Buckeye Central High School
Available To: 
Galion High School
Available To: 
Crestline High School
Available To: 
Wayside Christian
Available To: 
Crawford County
Required Gender: 
Required Gender: 
GPA Requirement: 
Need Based: 
Application Deadline: 

Criteria(including GPA), amount, and number awarded:Varies

Scholarship information available at
Complete the online application.

On the site, the following scholarships are available to graduating high school seniors:
Bucyrus Rotary Club Jerry Volkmer Memorial Scholarship
Bucyrus Rotary Club STRIVE Scholarship
Crawford County Sports Hall of Fame Scholarship
The Crawford Forward Scholarship
The Daryl E. Stucky Memorial Scholarship
The Doug and Renee Leuthold Scholarship
The Dr. Laurie Anne Rhodebeck Memorial Scholarshipp
Dustin T. Stover Scholarship
Holmes Liberty Alumni Scholarship
James E. Huggins, Sr. and Margaret M. Huggins Agricultural Scholarship
Jeanne A. Miller Scholarship
John W. Brubaker, Jr. Scholarship
The Kenneth Cummins Scholarship
Kevin A. Binau Scholarship
The Kiwanis Kahle-Wenner Scholarship
The Larry Schiefer Memorial Scholarship
The Margaret and Donald Wenner, MD Scholarship
Marvis Schaaf Scholarship
Merle and Peg Hutson Scholarship
Mount Zion Milton Harman Scholarship
The Nancy Angene Johnson Scholarship
The Noah Skylar Lear Scholarship
Richard A. Miller Scholarship
The Richard E. Stearns Scholarship
The Robert Schwaderer Scholarship
The Rollie and Esther Wilson Scholarship
The Susan Campbell Memorial Scholarship
The Tyler Niese Memorial Scholarship
Wynford FFA Rising Sun Scholarship Fund