Recently Added/Updated Scholarships

Huber Family Scholarship - CCHS
Nathan Krahling Award - CCHS
Drive to Serve Scholarship - CCHS
Sodexo School Services Scholarship - BHS
Robert “Mac” Morrison Scholarship - CCHS
Bucyrus Band Parents Scholarship
Colonel Crawford Academic Boosters Scholarship
Colonel Crawford Lions Club Scholarship
Altrusa Club of Bucyrus Scholarship
FCBank Scholarship Program
The Crawford County Sports Hall of Fame Scholarship
Luther Lust Education Scholarship
ProScape Lawn & Landscape Services 2014 Scholarship
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group Award of Excellence -BHS
Bucyrus Kiwanis Club Academic Scholarship
Bucyrus Kiwanis Club Technical Scholarship
Bucyrus Kiwanis Club Kahle-Wenner Scholarship
Fox Family Scholarship
Bucyrus Academic Boosters Scholarship - BHS
Wynford Academic Boosters Scholarship - WHS
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group Award of Excellence - WHS
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group Award of Excellence - CCHS

John Q. Shunk Association Scholarship
Doodle 4 Google(K-12)
Crawford College Connection Grant
Directions Credit Union College Scholarship
Better Men Scholarship-OSU
Grace High Washburn Trust-OSU
Charles F. High Foundation Scholarship-OSU
U.S. Bank Scholarship Program
The Fountainhead Essay Contest
Children of Warriors National Presidents' Scholarship
Marion Elks Lodge No. 32 Scholarship
International Association of Administrative Professionals Scholarship
Marguerite Marcelin Hastings Memorial Scholarship
Ohio Farm Bureau Foundation Scholar Program
Darwin Bryan Scholarship Program
Women's Leadership in Agriculture Scholarship
Northwest Region Ohio School Boards Association Educational Book Grant
Central Ohio Farmers Co-op Scholarship
Kohl's Cares Scholarship Program
Ohio District 5 Area Agency on Aging, Inc. Grant
Ohio District 5 Area Agency on Aging, Inc. Scholarship
Larry W. Walimire Vocal Legacy Award(CCHS)
North Central State College Foundation Scholarship
Fields of Learning Scholarship Program(Grades 9-12)
Ohio Association of Career Colleges and Schools Legislative Scholarship Program
United Producers, Inc. Scholarship Program
Diabetes Scholars Foundation Scholarship Program
Firelands Federal Credit Union Scholarship Program
16th Annual New Vision FM – Abby Snyder Memorial College Scholarship
Elks Legacy Award
James Kura Memorial Scholarship, Sponsored by the Ohio Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
North Central Chapter of the Ohio Credit Union League Scholarship
The Neff Fellowship for International Study
Huggins Agricultural Scholarship
Crawford County Pheasants Forever Wildlife Scholarship
William D. Squires Scholarship
AAA School Safety Patrol $1000 Grant
Ohio Newspapers Foundation Minority Scholarship
Kingwood Herb Society Horticultural Scholarship
American Fire Sprinkler Association Scholarship Program
The Holmes Liberty Alumni Scholarship
The Jeanne A. Miller Scholarship
John W. Brubaker Jr. Scholarship - BHS
Kevin A. Binau Scholarship
Dustin T. Stover Scholarship
Buick Achievers Scholarship Program
AXA Achievement Community Scholarship
Charles and Jean Gottfried Scholarship
Wyandot Memorial Hospital Foundation Scholarship
Timken Company Scholarship
The Ohio State University at Marion Dean’s Scholarship
National FFA Organization Awards
VFW Scout of the Year Scholarship
National Co-op Scholarship Program
North Central Electric Cooperative Academic Scholarship
Touchstone Energy Achievement Scholarship
Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative Scholarship
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland Creative Writing Contest
United States JCI Senate Foundation Scholarship
Mensa Education and Research Foundation Scholarship
Burger King Scholars Program
Ohio Township Association Local Government Achievement Scholarship
Ohio Township Association Academic Achievement Scholarship
Elks 2014 Legacy Award
Elks Emergency Educational Grant
JFK Profile in Courage Essay Contest
Stephen J. Brady STOP Hunger Scholarship
Science and Math Education in ACTION Scholarship Program at BGSU